_____________________


Preorder Valencia and Valentine Now!

If you want! 

Or wait and get it from the library in June—that's cool too; I love you just for being here!

_____________________

“Perfect for fans of Maria Semple and Graeme Simsion, Valencia and Valentine is a charming novel with quirky characters the reader can’t help falling in love with. With a unique voice and a fun twist, it’s a story of love, human connection, and adversity that is handled with deftness and compassion by Krause. You’ll think about the characters and their stories long after you turn the final page; in fact, as soon as I finished, I was tempted to go back to the beginning and start it again!” —Susie Orman Schnall, award-winning author of The Subway Girls

Valencia and Valentine is a charming, beautifully told tale of love and loss, disappointments and dreams. You will root for this cast of eccentric characters, ache for them, and celebrate their victories. A terrific debut, sure to delight fans of Gail Honeyman and Fredrik Backman. Irresistible!” —Lori Nelson Spielman, internationally bestselling author of Sweet Forgiveness and The Life List
_____________________